Once documents are uploaded / printed, we are unable to provide the digital copy back.
wēpa will store the document in an encrypted state in your online account for 6 days. It can be printed at a wēpa Print Station during those 6 days, after which it will be deleted from your account and wēpa’s server. The document can not be retrieved to save at another location or downloaded. However, if it has already been printed, you may recover the document and reprint it. At that time you may scan it if you need an electronic copy.